ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON HOUSING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

LEGISLATIVE SUMMARY FOR 2003-04

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ALAN LOWENTHAL, CHAIR

Robert Dutton, Vice-Chair (Appointed May 24, 2004) Dennis Mountjoy, Vice-Chair (Served 2003 through May 23, 2004) David Cogdill John Dutra Christine Kehoe Gene Mullin Sharon Runner Simon Salinas Darrell Steinberg

STAFF

Hubert O. Bower, Jr., Chief Consultant Yvonne Fong, Committee Secretary Consultant Lisa Engel, Consultant Jay Barkman,