Vice-Chair Diep, Tyler

**Members** 

Gabriel, Jesse Gloria, Todd Kiley, Kevin Limón, Monique Maienschein, Brian Quirk-Silva, Sharon





## Chief Consultant Lisa Engel

**Consultant** Steve Wertheim

Committee Secretary
Despina Demas

State Capitol, PO BOX 942849 (916) 319-2085 FAX: (916) 319-3182

## **AGENDA**

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:30 a.m. -- State Capitol, Room 126

## **HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER**

1.	AB 168	Aguiar-Curry	Housing: streamlined approvals.
2.	AB 832	Gipson	Income taxes: credits: qualified developer: affordable housing.(Tax Levy)
3.	AB 1659	Bloom	Local home financing agencies: cities.
4.	AB 1732	Flora	Redevelopment: successor agencies: asset disposal: City of Manteca.